Staff and USO Locations

Mike O’Brien

Executive Director

Email: mobrien@uso.org

Phone #: 904-778-2821


Charlie Tramazzo

Regional Development Manager

Email: ctramazzo@uso.org

Phone #: 904-246-3481


Megan DeGance

PR, Marketing & Field Specialist Specialist

Email: mdegance@uso.org

Phone #: 904-412-1008


Terri Von Balson

Senior Administrator Management

Email:tvonbalson@uso.org


Greater Jacksonville USO Locations:

Naval Air Station Jacksonville USO Center (Yorktown Avenue, Front Gate) Building 1050 (Left Parking Lot, Front Entrance)

PO Box 108

NAS Jacksonville, 32212-0108

Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM

(W) (904) 778-2821 or 7928

(F) (904) 542-5214

Center Manager: Robin Keller, rkeller@uso.org

Programs and Volunteer Coordinator: Zola Foret, zforet@uso.org


Naval Station Mayport USO Center (2 miles south of Naval Station Mayport, across from “Sonic.”)

2560 Mayport Road

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Hours: 9 AM – 9 PM

(W) (904) 246-3481

(F) (904) 241-0463

Center Director: Joyce Schellhorn, jschellhorn@uso.org

Asst Center Director: Dave Ostrum, dostrum@uso.org

Night Manager: James McCullough, jmccullough@uso.org

Center Operations Specialist: Julie Davis, judavis@uso.org


Jacksonville International Airport USO Welcome Center

(Inside Airport Terminal, First Floor, Across from Baggage Claim Area)

Temporary Hours of Operations: Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday From: 9:00am to 5:00pm (W) (904)-741-6655

JIA Welcome Center Director: Gerry Warren, gwarren@uso.org

Center Operation Specialist, Sharon Kelly, shkelly@uso.org