Staff and USO Locations

Mr. Mike O’Brien Executive Director Email: mobrien@uso.org Phone #: 904-778-2821

Charlie Tramazzo Regional Development Manager Email: ctramazzo@uso.org 904-246-3481

Megan DeGance PR Specialist Email: mdegance@uso.org 904-412-1008

Terri Von Balson Senior Administrator Management Email:tvonbalson@uso.org

Greater Jacksonville USO Locations:

Naval Air Station Jacksonville USO Center (Yorktown Avenue, Front Gate)

Center Manager: Robin Keller, rkeller@uso.org Programs and Volunteer Coordinator: Yolanda Coakley, ycoakley@uso.org Building 1050 (Left Parking Lot, Front Entrance)

PO Box 108 NAS Jacksonville, 32212-0108 Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM (W) (904) 778-2821 or 7928 (F) (904) 542-5214

Naval Station Mayport USO Center (2 miles south of Naval Station Mayport, across from “Sonic.”)

Center Director: Joyce Schellhorn, jschellhorn@uso.org Asst Center Director: Dave Ostrum, dostrum@uso.org Night Manager: James McCullough, jmccullough@uso.org Center Operations Specialist: Julie Davis, judavis@uso.org

2560 Mayport Road Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 Hours: 9 AM – 9 PM (W) (904) 246-3481 (F) (904) 241-0463

Jacksonville International Airport USO Welcome Center (Inside Airport Terminal, First Floor, Across from Baggage Claim Area)

JIA Welcome Center Director: Gerry Warren, gwarren@uso.org Judith Hill: Center Operation Specialist TEMPORARY CLOSED (W) (904)-741-6655