Staff and USO Locations

Mr. Mike O’Brien President & CEO Email: mobrien@jaxuso.org Phone #: 904-778-2821

Charlie Tramazzo Vice-President Marketing and Development Email: ctramazzo@jaxuso.org 904-246-3481

Megan DeGance Marketing Director Email: mdegance@jaxuso.org 352-514-6754

Julie Davis Administrative Assistant Email: jdavis@jaxuso.org Phone #: 904-246-3481

Greater Jacksonville USO Locations:

Naval Air Station Jacksonville USO Center (Yorktown Avenue, Front Gate)

Center Director: Robin Keller, rkeller@jaxuso.org Asst Center Director: Yolanda Coakley, ycoakley@jaxuso.org Building 1050 (Left Parking Lot, Front Entrance)

PO Box 108 NAS Jacksonville, 32212-0108 Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM (W) (904) 778-2821 or 7928 (F) (904) 542-5214

Naval Station Mayport USO Center (2 miles south of Naval Station Mayport, across from “Sonic.”)

Center Director: Joyce Schellhorn, jschellhorn@jaxuso.org Asst Center Director: Dave Ostrum, dostrum@jaxuso.org Night Manager: James McCullough, jmccullough@jaxuso.org 2560 Mayport Road Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 Hours: 9 AM – 9 PM (W) (904) 246-3481 (F) (904) 241-0463

Jacksonville International Airport USO Welcome Center (Inside Airport Terminal, First Floor, Across from Baggage Claim Area)

JIA Welcome Center Director: Gerry Warren, gwarren@jaxuso.org Hours: 7 AM – 11 PM (W) (904)-741-6655